editSuggest an edit

White Mountains School District Administrative Unit 35

Education / School Districts

260 Cottage St, Ste C,
Littleton, NH 03561

(603) 444-3925

Call (603) 444-3925
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Open website
in new tab.
Share this business
on social media.


The White Mountains School Administrative Unit 35 is comprised of seven villages nestled around Franconia Notch. The towns that are served by SAU 35 are Bethlehem, Easton, Franconia, Sugar Hill, Lisbon, Lyman, and Landaff.